E-Mail Addresses

In an effort to reduce SPAM, all staff e-mail addresses (shown below following the full name) should be directed to the usd346.org domain (example: mailname@usd346.org)

Administration


Royce Powelson - Superintendent - rpowelson
Jim Dillon - Junior High/High School Principal - jdillon
Kandy Abernathy - Junior High/High School Assistant Principal - kabernathy
Mark Proffitt - Jayhawk Elementary Principal - mproffitt

District Staff


Danny Brown - Student Improvement Services - dbrown
Carla Leavitt - District Treasurer - cleavitt
Vickie Laderer - Nurse - vladerer

Brian Carlson - Technology Integration Specialist - bcarlson
Scott Murphy - Technology Director - smurphy
Debbie Rhynerson - Clerk of the Board - drhynerson
Joel Schauf - Psychologist - jschauf



Jayhawk Elementary


Office Staff


Keitha Brown - Secretary - kbrown
Teresa Thompson - Secretary - tthompson 
Denise Umphenour - Counselor - dumphenour


Teachers


Lisa Avery - lavery
Laure Beckman - lbeckman
Christina Black - cblack
Kim Boehm - kboehm
Tiffany Champlin - tchamplin
Stacey Cline - scline
Kerry Coffel - kcoffel
Malinda Conley - mconley
Beth Cullor - bcullor
Leslie Doering - ldoering
Tarrah Goodison - tgoodison
Janette Haen - jhaen
Mandy Higgins - mhiggins
Deanne Jackson - djackson
Sharon Kennedy-Beckman - skennedy-beckman
Mary Kilcher - mkilcher
Kristi Laporte - klaporte
Melody Otto - motto
Terry Perkins - tperkins
Alysha Schafer - aschafer
Susan Schneider - sschneider
Tracy Schneider - tschneider
Tiffany Singer - tsinger
Scotti Staats - sstaats


Jayhawk-Linn Junior High/High School


Office Staff


Genea Bruner - Counselor - gbruner
Shelley Cochran - Secretary - scochran
Donna Long - Secretary - dlong


Teachers


Darrah Batcheler - dbatcheler
Terry Blythe - tblythe
Brett Brownback - bbrownback
Jeana Brownback - jbrownback
Jason Casner - jcasner
Angela Costantini - acostantini
Terri Gentry - tgentry
Doug Hazelbaker - dhazelbaker
Christa Holt - cholt
Kirk Holt - kholt
Kris Holt - krholt
Randy Leach - rleach
Kevin Spencer - kspencer
Barry Spitzenberger - bspitzenberger
Jake Storey - jstorey
Nick Stults -nstults
John Traul - jtraul
Chasity Ware - cware
Rachel Wilson - rwilson